Weby shortcut 1a5a9004da81162f034eff2fc7a06c396dfddb022021fd13958735cc25a4882f

Docentes - Técnicos

Atualizado em 12/04/17 14:48.

Docentes:

Alexandre Melo Bailão
E-mail: alexandre.bailao@gmail.com
Tel: (62)-3521-1110

Logo Lattes


Ângela Adamski dos Reis Silva
E-mail: angeladamski@gmail.com
Tel:(62)-3521- 1431

Logo Lattes


Armando Garcia Rodriguez
E-mail: armandogr@ufg.br
Tel:

Logo Lattes

 

Carlos Eduardo Anunciação
E-mail: carlosgynufg@gmail.com
Tel:(62)-3521- 1494

Logo Lattes


Célia Maria de Almeida Soares
E-mail: cmasoares@gmail.com
Tel:(62)-3521- 1110

Logo Lattes


Cirano Jose Ulhoa
E-mail: ulhoa@ufg.br
Tel:(62)-3521- 1473

Logo Lattes

 

Clayton Luiz Borges
E-mail: clbluiz2@gmail.com
Tel: (62)-3521-1110

Logo Lattes

 

Esteban Nicolás Lorenzón
E-mail: estebanlorenzon@hotmail.com
Tel: (62)-3521- 1871

Logo Lattes

 
Fabrícia Paula de Faria
E-mail: fabriciapfaria@hotmail.com
Tel: (62)-3521- 1498

Logo Lattes

 
Guilherme Rocha Lino de Souza
E-mail: grlino@gmail.com
Tel: (62)-3521- 1871

Logo Lattes

 

Ivan Torres Nicolau de Campos
E-mail: itncampos@gmail.com
Tel: (62)-3521- 1871

Logo Lattes

 

Juliana Alves Parente
E-mail: juparente@gmail.com
Tel: (62)-3521- 1110

Logo Lattes

 

Kátia Flávia Fernandes Silva
E-mail: kfernandes.lqp@gmail.com
Tel: (62)-3521- 1492

Logo Lattes

 

Lídia Andreu Guillo
E-mail: lidia.guillo@gmail.com
Tel: (62)-3521- 1495

Logo Lattes

 

Luiz Artur Mendes Bataus
E-mail: bataus@ufg.br
Tel: (62)-3521- 1493

Logo Lattes

 

Maria de Lourdes Breseghelo
E-mail: mlbreseghelo@gmail.com
Tel: 

Logo Lattes

 

Maristela Pereira
E-mail: maristelaufg@gmail.com
Tel: (62)-3521- 1110

Logo Lattes

 

Raphaela de Castro Georg
E-mail: rcgeorg@gmail.com
Tel:(62)-3521- 1960

Logo Lattes

 

Rosália Santos Amorim Jesuino
E-mail: rosaliajesuino@gmail.com
Tel: (62)-3521- 1498

Logo Lattes


Silvana Petrofeza Silva
E-mail: petrofez@uol.com.br
Tel: (62)-3521- 1201

Logo Lattes


Sílvia Maria Salen Izacc
E-mail: silviaizacc@gmail.com
Tel:(62)-3521- 1110

Logo Lattes


Sinji Borges Ferreira Tauhata
E-mail: stauhata@gmail.com
Tel:

Logo Lattes


Técnico Administrativo:
Vinícius Galvão Wakui
E-mail: vgwakui@gmail.com

Listar Todas Voltar